Tuesday, 06 December 2022

343
9
8
2
9

Monday, 05 December 2022

342
9
6
1
1

Sunday, 04 December 2022

341
5
1
7
4

Saturday, 03 December 2022

340
8
0
3
9

Thursday, 01 December 2022

338
7
2
6
5

Wednesday, 30 November 2022

337
1
7
4
8

Tuesday, 29 November 2022

336
3
5
9
1

Monday, 28 November 2022

335
5
5
7
8

Sunday, 27 November 2022

334
0
4
7
3

Saturday, 26 November 2022

333
1
8
5
8

Friday, 25 November 2022

332
2
8
1
3

Thursday, 24 November 2022

331
7
2
1
9
12 3 4 5